2012 Trampoline & Tumbling Pan American Championships

4:57 PM

The 2012 Pan American Trampoline and Tumbling Championships will be held from the 28th of November to the 3rd of December at the Auditorium "Josefa Ortiz de Dominguez" in Queretaro, Mexico. Competition will be contested in Trampoline, Double-Mini Trampoline and Tumbling and will feature both Senior and Age Group competitions. 230 competitors from Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Mexico, Puerto Rico, the United States of America and Venezuela are set to compete in the auditorium.

(Not complete roster for Canada)
  • Maria Victoria Acedo Salim (ARG) 
  • Carolina Diaz Naharro (ARG)
  • Corissa Boychuk (CAN)
  • Gillian Bruce (CAN)
  • Pamela Kriangkum (CAN)
  • Alejandra Fernandez Lomeli (MEX)
  • Vanesa Vargas (MEX)
  • Gemma Samantha Zamudio Gomez (MEX)
  • Kristie Lowell (USA) (DMT)
  • Marina Moskalenko (USA) (DMT, TUM)
  • Mauro Afranllie (ARG)
  • Facundo Crescini (ARG)
  • Ryan Sheehan (CAN)
  • Keegan Soehn (CAN)
  • Kyle Soehn (CAN)
  • Denis Vachon (CAN)
  • Cesar Rafael Prieto Angel (MEX)
  • Kalon Ludvigson (USA)
  • Austin Nacey (USA) (DMT, TUM)

You Might Also Like